top of page

When life pulls you down!

Updated: Mar 12, 2020

Often there are days when you put in all your effort but nothing seems to work. No attempt you make is fruitful. Just like walking down a blind alley, not knowing where you’ll end up. Good or bad, thats the fate you await.


My path seems to be quite similar, I started out with big dreams and ambitions to achieve, only to be strayed away by my own negative vibes and thoughts. I tried every trick in the book, but failed. Life quotes on failure are good to hear but things never really work that way these life quotes describe.


Its good to have a goal in mind a target to achieve, but what happens when the goal seems like a distant light that you feel you can never get to.


Am I over reacting or am i being paranoid. I still can’t put my finger on it. But I do know, everything i try to do, often never works the way I want it to.


Yes, I’ve heard, Man proposes and God disposes. But I’m still waiting for my disposal. Questions are unanswered, Dreams are faltered. the hope of flame is flickering in high speed. Its a matter of time when the flame vanishes and a black thread with smoke is left behind with a burnt smell hanging in the air.


If only…. !!


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page